CONNECT WITH US TODAY

1-909-475-5475

Diocesan Pastoral Center

1201 East Highland Avenue

San Bernardino, CA 92404

Thanks for submitting!

Meet The Team

chilee113.png

Sr. Chilee Okoko, DMMM

Department Director

Phone: 1 909-475-5476

Fax: 1 909-474-4926

Email: lifedignityandjustice@sbdiocese.org

Office Directors

Del_Villar_Sr_Hortensia_SAC.jpg

Sr. Hortensia Del Villar

Director of Community Services and Outreach Office

Phone: 1 909-475-5465

Email: hdelvillar@sbdiocese.org

LDJ_Logo.png

Maria Valadez

Director of Respect Life & Pastoral Care Office

Phone: 1 909-475-5352

Email: mvaladez@sbdiocese.org

Elias Jose Luis.jpg

Jose Luis Elias

Director of Education & Formation Programs Office

Phone: 1 909-475-5466

Email: jelias@sbdiocese.org

Joven Abraham.jpg

Abraham Joven

Director of the Advocacy & Justice for Immigrants Office

Phone: 1 909-475-5351

Email: ajoven@sbdiocese.org

Avilla Marciano.jpg

Marciano Avilla

Director of the Restorative Justice Office

Phone: 1 909-475-5479

Email: mavilla@sbdiocese.org

Website: orjsbd.wixsite.com/restorativejustice

Hamilton Anna.jpg

Anna Hamilton

Associate Director of the Restorative Justice Office

Phone: 1 909-475-5474

Email: ahamilton@sbdiocese.org

Website: orjsbd.wixsite.com/restorativejustice

Sr. Rosario.png

Sr. Rosario Del Coronado, E.E.P

High Desert Coordinator

Phone: 1 213-308-8270

Email: mcoronado@sbdiocese.org

Administrative Secretaries

LDJ_Logo.png

Elsalaura Gallegos

Administrative Secretary for the Department

Phone: 1 909-475-5476

Fax: 1 909-474-4926

Email: egallegos@sbdiocese.org

LDJ_Logo.png

Xochitl Rodriguez Solano

Administrative Assistant for Community Services & Outreach Programs and Education & Formation Programs

Phone: 1 909-475-5467

Email: xrodriguezsolano@sbdiocese.org

LDJ_Logo.png

Stefani Saldaña

Administrative Secretary for Respect Life & Pastoral Care Programs and Advocacy & Justice for Immigrants

Phone: 1 909-475-5469

Email: ssaldana@sbdiocese.org